Customer Reviews

Thank you for taking the time to review SassyGirlLingerie.com.




Click Here to Begin Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good prices

Jan 17, 2013 by Wendy wolf

Nice lingerie at affordable prices!


Very Nice Site

Dec 19, 2012 by Ray

Lots of choices, a great place to shop and even a nice selctions of mens Lingerie.


A OK

Nov 16, 2012 by Jeff A

One of my 2 items unfortunately was not available. But I received both a phonecall and email promptly from the company about it. I agreed to ship only the one item. It arrived promptly and was as expected. A+


Amazing customer service

Oct 25, 2012 by Jackie

Great selection of products, great customer service, they were very quick to respond and would definitely recommend this site to anyone!!


Love my costume!

Oct 21, 2012 by Melissa

Love my halloween costume. Super sexy!! Thanks for helping me fine the one that is just right.


Very Timely Service

Oct 20, 2012 by Amanda

I recieved my item verry fast just as i needed it to be and i will be using this site again becuse of it!


Totally Satisfied

Oct 18, 2012 by Mika

This site is easy to navigate through. I found everything I wanted and then some!!! Suggested it to all of my friends!!


Thank you SOOO much!

Oct 18, 2012 by Bryan Gardner K.

Thank you so much for all the help,I dont know what i would have done without you! You saved the day and my ass! I LOVE this site.


awesome

Oct 11, 2012 by Audi

Love this website!awesome products and prices, fast shipping!


Love this website!

Oct 10, 2012 by Megan F

Love this website! Lindsay in customer service Rocks!! Hot outfit for a party or some fun role playing anytime!


SassyGirlLingerie.com 6238503033 Surprise AZ, 85379 USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 Nice lingerie at affordable prices!
Page:
12

Comments are closed